Chocolate Chip Cookie Cake

12 Sep

I have never been a huge fan of a traditional birthday cake. I always preferred cupcakes, cheesecake or anything other than a traditional birthday cake. For my wedding, we even had a Coldstone ice cream cake! My mission is for complete customization. You want it. I will bake it. I met a lady and her husband loves chocolate chip cookies. She asked for a giant chocolate chip cookie as her husband’s “birthday cake.” I have a killer chocolate chip cookie recipe and I just made it into a giant cookie cake.

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

